Deleting an Automation
Once an automation no longer works for your workflow you can delete an automation easy peasy. Keep in mind that if you delete an automation any previously created actions (created to-dos, for example) will stay active in the account and will need to be deleted individually.
How to delete an automation
From the Automations tab in Settings, click on the trash can icon next to any automation. You'll get a warning but can then delete the automations.