Canceling Your Account
You can cancel your account at any time by following the steps below.
Prior to canceling your account, you may want to export your existing data from your Batchbook account to a .csv file. Once you cancel, the data is no longer accessible.
NOTE: Only account owners have access to the Plan tab
Click "Hi your name", select Settings from the drop down, and then choose the Plan tab from the left. Click on Delete Account.
A message will pop up to explain that your account will stay accessible until the end of your billing cycle. At the end of your billing cycle the account will be deleted and will no longer be accessible. You'll need to type your account name in the box provided to confirm that you want to cancel your account and then hit the delete button. If you would like to delete the account immediately without waiting until your billing cycle is complete, please email support at email@example.com and we'll take care of that for you!