It's quick and easy to delete Lists or Imports from your account!
Please note: If you're deleting Imports and choose to delete contacts from that List - this will include any contacts that were merged during the import.
Select List(s)/Imports(s) to be deleted
Select your Delete Option
Delete List - will only delete the List that was created
Delete List & Contacts - will delete both the List and any contacts that are on that List
You'll be asked to confirm your deletion choice. Confirm your choice and voila! They're gone.