Batchbook Knowledge Base Google Contacts & MarketplaceHow do I delete Batchbook from the Google Marketplace?

How do I delete Batchbook from the Google Marketplace?

Want to remove your Batchbook account from your Google Marketplace account? No problem. Just follow the steps below.

Log into your Batchbook account.

If you would like to export the existing data in your Batchbook account, follow these directions.

After you have exported your data, go to Settings by clicking on the arrow next to your name.

To cancel the subscription and delete your Batchbook data, go to the Plan tab and click Delete Account. Confirm the deactivation.

At this point, you'll be able to access your Batchbook account from the Google Marketplace through the end of your billing cycle. It is now safe to remove it from your Marketplace account.

 

NOTE: Only Batchbook account owners have access to the Plan tab in Batchbook.