Batchbook Knowledge Base XeroHow do I delete my Xero integration?

How do I delete my Xero integration?

Click the drop-down arrow next to "Hi" {your name}, then click Integrations. Find the Xero widget and click "Disconnect Xero".

A pop up message will ask you to verify that you want to disconnect. Click OK to go ahead and disconnect the accounts.